Smriti, Harmanpreet to lead teams in one-off Women's T20 match


There will be a host of Indian and global stars that will take the field for the Women's T20 Challenge match in Mumbai.

The game will be a one-off match and will comprise of a total of 26 players, out of which 10 will be from foreign nations such as Australia, England and New Zealand.

In this team, Alyssa Healy will do the job of wicketkeeping.

IPL Trailblazers: Smriti Mandhana (captain), Alyssa Healy (wicket-keeper), Suzie Bates, Deepti Sharma, Beth Mooney, Jemimah Rodrigues, Danielle Hazell, Shikha Pandey, Lea Tahuhu, Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Dayalan Hemalatha.

Italian Open: Nadal, Djokovic power on as Thiem crashes out
Defending champion Alexander Zverev stayed focused on his way to a 7-5 6-2 win over Italian wildcard Matteo Berrettini. Third seed Grigor Dimitrov did not have a birthday to remember as he fell 7-6 (4), 5-7, 4-6 to Kei Nishikori .

WWE Superstar Ronda Rousey May Be Pregnant 'Someday Soon'
Rousey will wrestle at the Money in the Bank pay-per-view against reigning title-holder Nia Jax . Ronda Rousey is the at the intersection of her life where nature calls to some women, not all.

Watch now: Full-length trailer for Whitney Houston documentary debuts
A new documentary about late singer Whitney Houston alleges that her cousin, Dee Dee Warwick , sexually abused her. She seemed kind of asexual in a odd way. "She's this handsome woman but she's very closed in her demeanor".

Attacking batswoman and India's T20 vice captain Smriti Mandhana will lead IPL Trailblazers which includes pacer Jhulan Goswami, Suzie Bates and many popular global women cricketers. The Mandhana-led side also has exciting allrounders in Hazell and India's Deepti Sharma with Beth Mooney and Jemimah Rodrigues rounding off the squad.

Australia captain Meg Lanning, star all-rounder Ellyse Perry, England's Danielle Wyatt will be playing alongside India's Harmanpreet Kaur and Mithali Raj in the upcoming Indian Premier League exhibition match at the Wankhede Stadium. "We see it build into a women's IPL tournament in a couple of years".

Meanwhile, attacking bat and India women's T20 vice-captain, Smriti Mandhana will lead IPL Trailblazers. This match will begin at 2pm and will be followed by the IPL 2018 Qualifier 1 at 7pm.